Watch Bellator 269 Fedor vs Johnson live free

0
55

The Russian MMA player and former Pride FC Heavyweight champion, Fedor Emelianenko will return to the Octagon at Bellator 269 after two years of a break to fight against 2nd ranked Bellator Heavyweight fighter, Timothy Johnson.

The 45-year-old well-experienced player Emelianenko previously announced that he will fight one
more time to continue his farewell tour. And this time he wishes to fight a younger fighter and he picks Johnson. Therefore, Timothy Johnson will be stepping into the most significant fight of his career, coming off a loss over Valentin Moldavsky in a Bellator interim heavyweight title fight at Bellator 261.

Although Emelianenko is old enough to fight a top-level young fighter, he doesn’t care about the result. On the other hand, Johnson had three winning streaks before he lost to Moldavsky.

Here is everything you need to know about Bellator 269 Emelianenko vs Johnson live streaming.

Emelianenko vs Johnson Start Time
Date: Saturday, Oct. 23

Main card: 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. BST

Main event (approx): 4:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. BST

Live Stream: Showtime | Stream: Showtime.com or the Showtime App

How to watch Emelianenko vs Johnson live stream free online?
Fans can watch Bellator 269 online via numerous free websites. However, not all the sites will provide free live streaming as some of them may ask for money or redirect you to advertisements or clickbait during the game. As a result, it will be irritating. Hence, we have tried to get you some streaming platforms that show the fight without any interruption and obviously for free. But, you will need to have a good internet connection to get uninterrupted service. So, you may check the following website or platforms to enjoy the Bellator 269.